KEY FEATURES AND RISKS

  • The BOCHK Greater Bay Area Climate Transition ETF (the “Sub-Fund”) is an index-tracking exchange traded fund which seeks to provide investment performance (before fees and expenses) that tracks the performance of the S&P BOCHK China Hong Kong Greater Bay Area Net Zero 2050 Climate Transition Index (the “Underlying Index”).
  • The Sub-Fund primarily (not less than 70% of its net asset value) invests in eligible securities that are commensurate with the Sub-Fund’s focus on environment, social and governance (“ESG”), which include China-domiciled and/or Hong Kong-domiciled companies listed on stock exchanges in the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area (“GBA”) (including A-Shares) that are within the Underlying Index.
  • The Underlying Index incorporates ESG factors as a key construction focus. Its major ESG focus is reduction of greenhouse gas (“GHG” expressed in CO2 equivalents) emissions at the index level. The Underlying Index is designed to measure the performance of eligible equity securities in GBA and is based on the S&P China-Hong Kong Greater Bay Area Index (Parent Index).The constituents of the Underlying Index are selected from some of the largest float-adjusted market capitalization (FMC) companies and weighted collectively compatible with a 1.5°C global warming climate scenario (“1.5°C Climate Scenario”)^ at the index level.
  • Investment involves risks and the Sub-Fund may not be suitable for everyone. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. The Sub-Fund is subject to market and exchange rate fluctuations and to the risks inherent in all investments. Price of units of the Sub-Fund (the “Units”) and the income (if any) generated from the Sub-Fund may go down as well as up. Investors could face no returns and/or suffer significant loss related to the investments. There is no guarantee in respect of repayment of principal.
  • The key risks to which the Sub-Fund is subject to include: general investment risk, equity market risk, ESG investment policy risk, emerging market / People’s Republic of China (“PRC”) market risk, risk associated with high volatility of the equity market in Mainland China, risk associated with regulatory/exchanges requirements/policies of the equity market in Mainland China, concentration risk, risks related to Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect, risks associated with the ChiNext market, passive investment risk, tracking error risk, trading risk, trading differences risks, foreign exchange and RMB currency and conversion risks, legal and regulatory risk, PRC tax risk, termination risk, reliance on market maker risks, reliance on index provider risks, risk in relation to distribution and dual counter risks.
  • The Manager will normally make distributions out of net income received or receivable by the Sub-Fund. However, in the event that the net income is insufficient to pay the distributions that it declares, the Manager may also, in its absolute discretion, determine that distributions be paid out of the capital of the Sub-Fund, or the Manager may, in its discretion, pay distributions out of its gross income while charging/ paying all or part of its fees and expenses to/ out of the capital of the Sub-Fund, resulting in an increase in distributable income for the payment of distributions by the Sub-Fund and therefore, the Sub-Fund may effectively pay distributions out of capital. This may reduce the capital that the Sub-Fund has available for investment in future and may constrain capital growth.
  • Investors should be aware that in circumstances where distributions are paid out of capital or effectively out of capital, this amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of the amount investors originally invested or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of distributions out of capital or payment of distributions effectively out of capital (as the case may be) may result in an immediate decrease in the Net Asset Value per Unit.
  • All Units (whether HKD or RMB traded Units) of the Sub-Fund will receive distributions (if any) in HKD only.
  • Please refer to the offering document of the Sub-Fund for further details including investment objectives and policies, charges and expenses and the risk factors, before making any investment decision.

^ It is a pathway to achieve net zero emissions by 2050 to limit the global warming up to 1.5°C above pre-industrial levels.

Skip Navigation Links Home > Products & Services > BOCHK ETF Series > BOCHK Greater Bay Area Climate Transition ETF
BOCHK Greater Bay Area Climate Transition ETF
(HKD Counter Stock Code: 03129, RMB Counter Stock Code: 83129)

KEY FEATURES AND RISKS:

  • The BOCHK Greater Bay Area Climate Transition ETF (the “Sub-Fund”) is an index-tracking exchange traded fund which seeks to provide investment performance (before fees and expenses) that tracks the performance of the S&P BOCHK China Hong Kong Greater Bay Area Net Zero 2050 Climate Transition Index (the “Underlying Index”).
  • The Sub-Fund primarily (not less than 70% of its net asset value) invests in eligible securities that are commensurate with the Sub-Fund’s focus on environment, social and governance (“ESG”), which include China-domiciled and/or Hong Kong-domiciled companies listed on stock exchanges in the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area (“GBA”) (including A-Shares) that are within the Underlying Index.
  • The Underlying Index incorporates ESG factors as a key construction focus. Its major ESG focus is reduction of greenhouse gas (“GHG” expressed in CO2 equivalents) emissions at the index level. The Underlying Index is designed to measure the performance of eligible equity securities in GBA and is based on the S&P China-Hong Kong Greater Bay Area Index (Parent Index).The constituents of the Underlying Index are selected from some of the largest float-adjusted market capitalization (FMC) companies and weighted collectively compatible with a 1.5°C global warming climate scenario (“1.5°C Climate Scenario”)^ at the index level.
  • Investment involves risks and the Sub-Fund may not be suitable for everyone. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. The Sub-Fund is subject to market and exchange rate fluctuations and to the risks inherent in all investments. Price of units of the Sub-Fund (the “Units”) and the income (if any) generated from the Sub-Fund may go down as well as up. Investors could face no returns and/or suffer significant loss related to the investments. There is no guarantee in respect of repayment of principal.
  • The key risks to which the Sub-Fund is subject to include: general investment risk, equity market risk, ESG investment policy risk, emerging market / People’s Republic of China (“PRC”) market risk, risk associated with high volatility of the equity market in Mainland China, risk associated with regulatory/exchanges requirements/policies of the equity market in Mainland China, concentration risk, risks related to Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect, risks associated with the ChiNext market, passive investment risk, tracking error risk, trading risk, trading differences risks, foreign exchange and RMB currency and conversion risks, legal and regulatory risk, PRC tax risk, termination risk, reliance on market maker risks, reliance on index provider risks, risk in relation to distribution and dual counter risks.
  • The Manager will normally make distributions out of net income received or receivable by the Sub-Fund. However, in the event that the net income is insufficient to pay the distributions that it declares, the Manager may also, in its absolute discretion, determine that distributions be paid out of the capital of the Sub-Fund, or the Manager may, in its discretion, pay distributions out of its gross income while charging/ paying all or part of its fees and expenses to/ out of the capital of the Sub-Fund, resulting in an increase in distributable income for the payment of distributions by the Sub-Fund and therefore, the Sub-Fund may effectively pay distributions out of capital. This may reduce the capital that the Sub-Fund has available for investment in future and may constrain capital growth.
  • Investors should be aware that in circumstances where distributions are paid out of capital or effectively out of capital, this amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of the amount investors originally invested or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of distributions out of capital or payment of distributions effectively out of capital (as the case may be) may result in an immediate decrease in the Net Asset Value per Unit.
  • All Units (whether HKD or RMB traded Units) of the Sub-Fund will receive distributions (if any) in HKD only.
  • Please refer to the offering document of the Sub-Fund for further details including investment objectives and policies, charges and expenses and the risk factors, before making any investment decision.

^ It is a pathway to achieve net zero emissions by 2050 to limit the global warming up to 1.5°C above pre-industrial levels.

Fund Profile (Fund’s Base Currency: HKD)
HKD Counter
RMB Counter
Data as of
24 Jul 2024
24 Jul 2024
Outstanding Units
11,500,000
11,500,000
Fund Size (In Million)
HKD 88.1302
RMB 82.2186 Note 1
Last NAV per Unit
7.6635
7.1494 Note 2
Previous Last NAV per Unit
7.7540
7.2393 Note 2
Change on NAV per Unit
-0.0905
-0.0899
Change in % on NAV per Unit
-1.1671
-1.2418
Intra-day Estimated Net Asset Value ("NAV") Per Unit Note 3 (for reference only)
Data as of
Time
NAV Per Unit (HKD)
NAV Per Unit (RMB)
Daily Closing Information of S&P BOCHK China Hong Kong Greater Bay Area Net Zero 2050 Climate Transition Index
Data as of
24 Jul 2024
Currency
HKD
Closing Level
989.5600
Previous Level
1001.3500
Change
-11.7900
Change in %
-1.1774
Daily Reports
Report on Tracking Difference and Tracking Error
Other Documents
Currently not available
Interim Report
As the Sub-Fund is newly set up, there is insufficient data to provide an indication of past performance
Past Performance over 10 Years
Participating Dealer
BOCI Securities Limited
China Merchants Securities (HK) Co., Limited
Haitong International Securities Company Limited
Korea Investment & Securities Asia Limited
Mirae Asset Securities (HK) Limited
Securities Market Makers

IMPORTANT NOTES:

Investment involves risks. The Sub-Fund is subject to market fluctuations and exchange rate fluctuations and to the risks inherent in all investments. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. Price of Units and the income generated from them (if any) may go down as well as up. Investors should, before investing in the Sub-Fund, carefully read the Prospectus of the Sub-Fund for further details including product features and risk factors, and the arrangement in the event that the Sub-Fund is delisted. Investors should also note that the Sub-Fund is different from a typical retail investment fund offered to the public in Hong Kong, in particular:

a. Units of the Sub-Fund may only be created and redeemed in Application Unit size* (as defined in the Prospectus) directly by Participating Dealer(s) or Eligible Investor(s) (as defined in the Prospectus) (save for, in the case of a Creation or Redemption Application by an Eligible Investor, subject to such terms and conditions as specified in the relevant application forms, and the other requirements set out in the section "Creation and Redemption of Units" of the Prospectus) from the Manager and may not be created or redeemed directly by other investors from the Manager. Such other investors may only make a request (and if such investor is a retail investor, through a stockbroker which has opened an account with a Participating Dealer) to create or redeem Units in Application Unit sizes through a Participating Dealer which reserves the right to refuse to accept a request from an investor to create or redeem Units under exceptional circumstances. Alternatively, investors may realize the value of their Units by selling their Units through an intermediary such as a stockbroker on the SEHK, and there is a risk that dealings on the SEHK may be suspended;

b. In-kind Creation Applications are not accepted.

c. There is risk related to divergence between the market price of the Units and the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund. The market price of the Units traded on the SEHK is determined not only by the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund but also by other factors such as the supply of and demand for the Units in the SEHK.

* Minimum 500,000 Units (or multiples thereof). The Trading Board Lot Size is 100 Units.

Note 1 Fund Size in RMB is indicative and for reference only. It is calculated using the Fund Size in HKD multiplied by the foreign exchange rate for RMB/HKD quoted by Bloomberg – Bloomberg (CNH) rate (Tokyo Composite) at 3:00 p.m. Hong Kong time on the same Dealing Day

Note 2 The last NAV per Unit in RMB is indicative and for reference only. The last NAV per Unit in RMB is calculated using the last NAV per Unit in HKD multiplied by the foreign exchange rate for RMB/HKD quoted by Bloomberg – Bloomberg (CNH) rate (Tokyo Composite) at 3:00 p.m. Hong Kong time on the same Dealing Day. It is updated on each Dealing Day.

Note 3 The Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit (which is the real-time or near real-time indicative NAV per Unit) in RMB and HKD will be updated every 15 seconds during SEHK trading hours on each Dealing Day. The Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit in RMB is indicative and for reference purposes only. The Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit in RMB is calculated using the Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit in HKD multiplied by the real time exchange rate provided by ICE Data.

The Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit is provided by BOCI-Prudential Asset Management Limited in good faith. They are compiled based on information obtained from third party source which is believed to be reliable. Information is provided to the user “as is”. No express or implied warranties of any kind regarding the information provided, including, without limitation, any warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose or use is given here. Such Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit is indicative in nature and are available on a delayed basis. BOCI-Prudential Asset Management Limited shall not accept any responsibility for any interruption, inaccuracy, error or omission, regardless of cause, in the information or for any damages resulting therefrom.

ICE Data Disclaimer

The Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit ("IOPV") calculations as shown on the Manager's website (the "Data") and provided by ICE Data Indices, LLC are updated during SEHK trading hours on each Dealing Day. Powered by FactSet. IOPV calculations are indicative and for reference purposes only.

The Sub-Fund is not sponsored, endorsed, sold or marketed by ICE Data Indices, LLC, its affiliates ("ICE Data") or their respective third party suppliers. ICE DATA OR ITS THIRD PARTY SUPPLIERS MAKE NO EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES, AND HEREBY EXPRESSLY DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE WITH RESPECT TO THE INDICATIVE NET ASSET VALUE (iNAV), IOPV, FUND OR ANY FUND DATA INCLUDED THEREIN. IN NO EVENT SHALL ICE DATA HAVE ANY LIABILITY FOR ANY SPECIAL, PUNITIVE, DIRECT, INDIRECT, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING LOST PROFITS), EVEN IF NOTIFIED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. You acknowledge that the Data is provided for information only and should not be relied upon for any purpose.

In case of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese version of this ICE Data Disclaimer, the English version shall prevail.

Index Provider Disclaimer

The S&P BOCHK China Hong Kong Greater Bay Area Net Zero 2050 Climate Transition Index (the “Index”) is a product of S&P Dow Jones Indices LLC or its affiliates (“SPDJI”) and Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited, and has been licensed for use by BOCI-Prudential Asset Management Limited (the “Manager”). Standard & Poor’s® and S&P® are registered trademarks of Standard & Poor’s Financial Services LLC (“S&P”); Dow Jones® is a registered trademark of Dow Jones Trademark Holdings LLC (“Dow Jones”); BOCHK is a trademark of Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited and these trademarks have been licensed for use by SPDJI and sublicensed for certain purposes by the Manager. BOCHK Greater Bay Area Climate Transition ETF (“such product”) is not sponsored, endorsed, sold or promoted by SPDJI, Dow Jones, S&P, their respective affiliates, or Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited and none of such parties make any representation regarding the advisability of investing in such product nor do they have any liability for any errors, omissions, or interruptions of the Index.

This webpage is issued by BOCI-Prudential Asset Management Limited and has not been reviewed by the SFC.

主要特色及風險

  • 中銀香港大灣區氣候轉型 ETF(「子基金」)是一個跟蹤指數交易所買賣基金,力求提供跟蹤標普中銀香港中國香港大灣區淨零 2050 氣候轉型指數(「相關指數」)表現的投資表現(扣除費用及開支之前)。
  • 子基金主要(不少於70%的資產淨值)投資於符合子基金重點關注的環境、社會及管治(「ESG」)因素的合資格證券,包括在大灣區證券交易所上市且獲納入相關指數的中國內地註冊成立及/或香港註冊成立的公司(包括A股)。
  • 相關指數包含ESG因素作為主要建構焦點。其所關注的主要ESG焦點是在指數層面減少溫室氣體(「溫室氣體」以二氧化碳當量表示)排放。相關指數旨在量度大灣區合資格股本證券的表現,並以標普中國香港大灣區指數(母指數)為基礎。相關指數從一些流通量調整市值規模最大的公司中挑選成分證券並加權,使指數整體與全球氣候變暖1.5°C的情境(「1.5°C氣候情境」)^相容。
  • 投資涉及風險,而子基金未必適合每一個人。過去的表現並不代表未來的表現。子基金可受市場及匯率波動及一切投資的固有風險所影響。子基金的基金單位(「基金單位」)價格及其收益(如有)可跌亦可升。投資者作出的投資可能並無回報及/或蒙受重大的虧損。概無法保證投資者可取回本金。
  • 子基金須承受主要風險包括:一般投資風險、股票市場風險、ESG 投資政策風險、新興市場 / 中華人民共和國(「中國」)內地市場風險、與中國內地的高波幅股票市場有關的風險、與中國內地股票市場的監管/交易所要求/政策有關的風險、集中風險、與深港通有關的風險、與創業板市場相關的風險、被動式投資風險、跟蹤誤差風險、交易風險、交易差異風險、外匯及人民幣貨幣和匯兌風險、法律和監管風險、中國稅務風險、終止風險、依賴莊家的風險、依賴指數提供者的風險、與分派有關的風險及雙櫃台風險。
  • 基金經理通常會從子基金已收取或可收取的淨收入中作出分派,但如淨收入不足以支付其宣佈的分派金額,基金經理亦可全權酌情決定該等分派金額從子基金資本中支付,或基金經理可酌情決定從子基金總收入中支付分派金額,同時從子基金的資本支付全部或部分收費及支出,以致子基金用作支付分派金額之可分派收入增加,因此,子基金實際上可從資本中支付分派金額。這可能減少可供子基金將來投資的資本並可能限制資本增長。
  • 投資者應注意,從資本中支付或實際上從資本中支付分派金額的情況相當於退還或提取投資者部分原有之投資或任何歸屬於該原有投資的資本收益。任何涉及從資本中支付分派金額或實際上從資本中支付的分派金額(視屬何情況而定)均可導致每基金單位資產淨值即時減少。
  • 子基金的所有基金單位(無論是港元或人民幣買賣基金單位)將僅以港元收取分派(如有)。
  • 在作出任何投資決定前,請參閱子基金之銷售文件,以便獲得進一步資料,包括投資目標及政策、收費及開支以及風險因素。

^這是一個在2050年之前實現淨零排放的目標路徑,以達至將全球氣候變暖限制在不超過工業化前水平的1.5°C。

Skip Navigation Links 首頁 > 產品及服務 > 中銀香港ETF系列 > 中銀香港大灣區氣候轉型 ETF
中銀香港大灣區氣候轉型 ETF
(港元櫃台股份代號: 03129,人民幣櫃台股份代號: 83129)

主要特色及風險:

  • 中銀香港大灣區氣候轉型 ETF(「子基金」)是一個跟蹤指數交易所買賣基金,力求提供跟蹤標普中銀香港中國香港大灣區淨零 2050 氣候轉型指數(「相關指數」)表現的投資表現(扣除費用及開支之前)。
  • 子基金主要(不少於70%的資產淨值)投資於符合子基金重點關注的環境、社會及管治(「ESG」)因素的合資格證券,包括在大灣區證券交易所上市且獲納入相關指數的中國內地註冊成立及/或香港註冊成立的公司(包括A股)。
  • 相關指數包含ESG因素作為主要建構焦點。其所關注的主要ESG焦點是在指數層面減少溫室氣體(「溫室氣體」以二氧化碳當量表示)排放。相關指數旨在量度大灣區合資格股本證券的表現,並以標普中國香港大灣區指數(母指數)為基礎。相關指數從一些流通量調整市值規模最大的公司中挑選成分證券並加權,使指數整體與全球氣候變暖1.5°C的情境(「1.5°C氣候情境」)^相容。
  • 投資涉及風險,而子基金未必適合每一個人。過去的表現並不代表未來的表現。子基金可受市場及匯率波動及一切投資的固有風險所影響。子基金的基金單位(「基金單位」)價格及其收益(如有)可跌亦可升。投資者作出的投資可能並無回報及/或蒙受重大的虧損。概無法保證投資者可取回本金。
  • 子基金須承受主要風險包括:一般投資風險、股票市場風險、ESG 投資政策風險、新興市場 / 中華人民共和國(「中國」)內地市場風險、與中國內地的高波幅股票市場有關的風險、與中國內地股票市場的監管/交易所要求/政策有關的風險、集中風險、與深港通有關的風險、與創業板市場相關的風險、被動式投資風險、跟蹤誤差風險、交易風險、交易差異風險、外匯及人民幣貨幣和匯兌風險、法律和監管風險、中國稅務風險、終止風險、依賴莊家的風險、依賴指數提供者的風險、與分派有關的風險及雙櫃台風險。
  • 基金經理通常會從子基金已收取或可收取的淨收入中作出分派,但如淨收入不足以支付其宣佈的分派金額,基金經理亦可全權酌情決定該等分派金額從子基金資本中支付,或基金經理可酌情決定從子基金總收入中支付分派金額,同時從子基金的資本支付全部或部分收費及支出,以致子基金用作支付分派金額之可分派收入增加,因此,子基金實際上可從資本中支付分派金額。這可能減少可供子基金將來投資的資本並可能限制資本增長。
  • 投資者應注意,從資本中支付或實際上從資本中支付分派金額的情況相當於退還或提取投資者部分原有之投資或任何歸屬於該原有投資的資本收益。任何涉及從資本中支付分派金額或實際上從資本中支付的分派金額(視屬何情況而定)均可導致每基金單位資產淨值即時減少。
  • 子基金的所有基金單位(無論是港元或人民幣買賣基金單位)將僅以港元收取分派(如有)。
  • 在作出任何投資決定前,請參閱子基金之銷售文件,以便獲得進一步資料,包括投資目標及政策、收費及開支以及風險因素。

^這是一個在2050年之前實現淨零排放的目標路徑,以達至將全球氣候變暖限制在不超過工業化前水平的1.5°C。

基金摘要(基金基準貨幣: 港元)
港元櫃台
人民幣櫃台
數據截至
2024 年 7 月 24 日
2024 年 7 月 24 日
已發行之基金單位數目
11,500,000
11,500,000
基金資產總值(百萬)
HKD 88.1302
RMB 82.2186 註 1
最近每基金單位資產淨值
7.6635
7.1494 註 2
前一交易日之最近每基金單位資產淨值
7.7540
7.2393 註 2
每基金單位資產淨值升/跌變化
-0.0905
-0.0899
每基金單位資產淨值升/跌變化(以百分比計)
-1.1671
-1.2418
即日估計每基金單位資產淨值 註 3(數據只供參考)
數據截至
時間
每基金單位資產淨值(港元)
每基金單位資產淨值(人民幣)
標普中銀香港中國香港大灣區淨零2050氣候轉型指數每日收市資料
數據截至
2024 年 7 月 24 日
貨幣
港元
收市水平
989.5600
前一交易日之收市水平
1001.3500
升/跌變化
-11.7900
升/跌變化(以百分比計)
-1.1774
每日報告
跟蹤偏離度及跟蹤誤差報告
其他文件
暫未能提供
中期報告
由於子基金為新成立,未有足夠數據提供過往表現的資料
過往十年表現
參與證券商
中銀國際證券有限公司
招商證券(香港)有限公司
海通國際證券有限公司
韓國投資證券亞洲有限公司
未來資產證券(香港)有限公司
證券莊家名單

重要提示:

投資附帶風險。子基金可受市場和匯率波動及一切投資的固有風險所影響。過往的表現並不代表未來的表現。基金單位價格及其收益(如有)可跌亦可升。在投資於子基金前,投資者應仔細閱讀子基金之基金認購章程以了解子基金的進一步資料包括產品特徵及風險因素,以及子基金如除牌之安排。投資者亦應注意,子基金有別於在香港公開發售的典型零售投資基金,特別是:

a.基金單位的增設和贖回只可由參與證券商或合格投資者(定義見基金認購章程)按申請單位數目(定義見基金認購章程)向基金經理直接作出(惟就合格投資者的增設或贖回申請而言,還須遵守有關申請表格訂明的條款及條件及於基金認購章程「增設和贖回基金單位」一節列明的其他要求),而不可由其他投資者直接向基金經理進行增設或贖回。該等其他投資者僅可透過參與證券商(如投資者為散戶投資者,透過已在參與證券商處開戶的股票經紀),而參與證券商保留權利在特殊情況下拒絕接受投資者提出的增設或贖回基金單位的要求。另一途徑是投資者可透過一個中介人(例如是股票經紀)將其基金單位在香港聯合交易所有限公司(「聯交所」)出售從而將基金單位的價值變現,但所涉及的風險是聯交所的買賣可能被暫停。

b.不接受以實物方式作出的增設申請。

c. 存在基金單位市場價格與子基金資產淨值之間差異的風險。子基金在聯交所買賣的基金單位之市場價格不單按子基金的資產淨值釐定,同時亦取決於其他多項因素,例如基金單位在聯交所的供求情況。

* 最少為500,000個基金單位(或其倍數)。每手買賣單位數目為100個基金單位。

註 1以人民幣為單位的基金資產總值屬指示性,僅供參考。以人民幣為單位的基金資產總值使用以港元為單位的基金資產總值乘以彭博於同一交易日下午3時 (香港時間)報價的人民幣兌港元匯率-彭博 (離岸人民幣)匯率(東京綜合指數)計算。

註 2以人民幣為單位的最近每基金單位資產淨值屬指示性,僅供參考。以人民幣為單位的最近每基金單位資產淨值使用以港元為單位的最近每基金單位資產淨值 乘以彭博於同一交易日下午3時 (香港時間)報價的人民幣兌港元匯率-彭博 (離岸人民幣)匯率(東京綜合指數)計算。有關每基金單位資產淨值在每個交易日更新。

註 3以港元及人民幣為單位的即日估計每單位資產淨值(其為實時或接近實時之指示性每單位資產淨值),將在每個交易日聯交所的交易時段內,每15秒更新一次。以人民幣計值的即日估計每單位資產淨值數據屬指示性,僅供參考。以人民幣為單位的即日估計每基金單位資產淨值使用以港元為單位的即日估計每基金單位資產淨值乘以ICE Data提供的實時匯率計算。

即日估計每基金單位資產淨值由中銀國際英國保誠資產管理有限公司真誠地提供,根據從第三方獲得、被認為是可靠的信息來源編制。資訊以「現狀」提供予使用者。概不就資訊作出任何形式之明示或暗示保證,包括但不限於就可商售性或某特定目的或用途的適用性作出任何保證。該即日估計每基金單位資產淨值僅屬指示性並以延遲的基準提供。中銀國際英國保誠資產管理有限公司因資訊之任何中斷、失準、錯誤或遺漏(不論因任何原因)或因資訊引致之任何損害賠償概不承擔責任。

ICE Data 免責聲明

在基金經理網頁上顯示之即日估計每基金單位資產淨值(“IOPV”)計算資料由ICE Data Indices, LLC提供,並於聯交所每交易日之交易時段內更新。技術支援及服務由Factset提供。IOPV計算資料只屬指示性並僅供參考之用。

子基金並非由ICE Data Indices, LLC、其附屬公司("ICE Data")或其各自的第三方供應商發起、認可、出售或銷售。

ICE Data或其第三方供應商不作任何明示或暗示的保證,並明確否認對估計每基金單位資產淨值 (iNAV)、IOPV、基金或其中包含的任何基金數據的可商售性或某特定目的的適用性作出保證。在任何情況下,ICE Data均不對任何特殊的、懲罰性的、直接的、間接的或相應損失(包括利潤損失)承擔任何責任,即使ICE Data已被告知發生該等損失的可能性。

閣下確認數據資料僅供參考之用,不應為任何目的而依賴該等數據資料。

上述ICE Data免責聲明的中文版本僅供參考之用,如中英文版本有任何歧異,概以英文版本為準。

指數提供者免責聲明

標普中銀香港中國香港大灣區淨零2050氣候轉型指數(「相關指數」)為標普道瓊斯指數有限責任公司或其關聯公司(「標普道瓊斯指數」)及中國銀行(香港)有限公司產品,已許可由中銀國際英國保誠資產管理有限公司(「基金經理」)使用。Standard & Poor’s®與S&P®均為標準普爾金融服務有限責任公司(「標普」)註冊商標;Dow Jones®為道瓊斯商標控股有限公司(「道瓊斯」)的註冊商標;中銀香港為中國銀行(香港)有限公司的商標,且這些商標已獲得標普道瓊斯指數許可,且已獲得基金經理轉授權用於特定目的。中銀香港大灣區氣候轉型 ETF(「有關產品」)並非由標普道瓊斯指數、道瓊斯、標普、其各自關聯公司或中國銀行(香港)有限公司發起、背書、出售或推廣,任何上述人士概不就投資該等產品的可取性作出任何聲明,亦不就相關指數的任何錯誤、疏忽或中斷承擔任何責任。

此網頁由中銀國際英國保誠資產管理有限公司刊發,並未經過證監會審核。